The Rose Garden and White House happenings: Listening to voters’ concerns

ridski said:

As I said, I think that could be negotiated. SK doesn't want us to leave, but we might be able to negotiate a reduction of Army forces there. There are currently fewer US Army troops in SK than there are in Hawaii or Germany. If we could negotiate a reduction there, beef up our air force capabilities, commit another carrier group to the South China Sea, it might work for everyone. I'm no expert, either, I'm just spitballing.

Hawaii? 

Despite what Mr. T and his cohorts might believe about President Obama's place of birth it is part of the USA. 

It's not that I wish to change the subject but I believe it is essential to keep in mind the principal reality of American Political Life.

DONALD TRUMP IS A VERY BAD MAN.

He has publicly advocated for torture. He has stereotyped an entire nationality as criminals and rapists. He has advocated banning visitors to this Country on the basis of their religion. He has called people who march under the flag of Nazi Germany "very fine people". 

LOST said:

ridski said:

As I said, I think that could be negotiated. SK doesn't want us to leave, but we might be able to negotiate a reduction of Army forces there. There are currently fewer US Army troops in SK than there are in Hawaii or Germany. If we could negotiate a reduction there, beef up our air force capabilities, commit another carrier group to the South China Sea, it might work for everyone. I'm no expert, either, I'm just spitballing.
 Hawaii? 
Despite what Mr. T and his cohorts might believe about President Obama's place of birth it is part of the USA. 

Eh. You got me on that one.

It's not that I wish to change the subject but I believe it is essential to keep in mind the principal reality of American Political Life.
DONALD TRUMP IS A VERY BAD MAN.