Old Thread About Election Consequences

cramer said:
Tom Hayden was editor of the Michigan Daily when I was a freshman .

And with all that he eventually found time to marry Jane Fonda.  Talk about multi-tasking.

For all those who helped make this possible (and you know who you are), please click the link to enjoy watching President Trump and the formal swearing in of new Justice Kavanaugh.

https://www.pscp.tv/WhiteHouse/1eaKbVgdoqRKX

The event is over, but please click the "play" button.

[Edited to add] Bonus for you, a tweet from Press Secretary Sarah Sanders showing her gratitude for all of your efforts.

https://twitter.com/PressSec/status/1048687047400218624?s=20

"Congratulations Judge Kavanaugh! Instead of a 6-3 liberal Supreme Court under Hillary Clinton, we now have a 5-4 conservative Supreme Court under President @realDonaldTrump, cementing a tremendous legacy for the President and a better future for America"

Oh, looks like it is voter shaming season.  Here is my contribution:

https://twitter.com/davidsirota/status/1049442177057603584

Own it Nan.  Own it.   

sbenois said:
Own it Nan.  Own it.   

Yes, sad to say I voted for Hillary.  Should have voted for Jill.  

nan said:

sbenois said:
Own it Nan.  Own it.   

What unadulterated horsesh!t. 

nohero said: